Fairfield 33 Development Alliance
2024 Board of Directors Nominating Slate

The Fairfield 33 Development Alliance Board of Directors oversees the Alliance’s efforts and ensures that all interested businesses receive the personalized attention and support they need to put their businesses on track for success.
Kyle Heavrin - Chair
representing South Central Power Company

Alan Greenslade- Vice Chair
representing Fairfield Medical Center

Travis Markwood- Treasurer
Lancaster Fairfield County Chamber

Kim Barlag- Secretary
Pickerington Area Chamber

Tera Bell
Canal Winchester Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Guminey
representing Park National Bank

Jennifer Walters
representing Fairfield Homes

Matt Poston
representing Bremen Bank

Dean DeRolph
representing Kumler Collision

Brandy Marshall
representing AEP

Dennis Mingyar
representing Ohio’s Electric Cooperatives

Brian Young
representing Charter Communications

Greg Butcher
City of Pickerington

Dave Levacy
Fairfield County Commissioners

Don McDaniels
City of Lancaster

Joe Steager
City of Canal Winchester

Lori Sanders
Violet Township

Rick Szabrak
Fairfield County Economic Development*

Dave Gulden
City of Pickerington Economic Development*

Vince Utterbeck
Violet Township*

Stephanie Bosco
Lancaster Economic Development*

Lucas Haire
Canal Winchester Economic Development*

*Represents a non-voting member
board members in a meeting sitting a long table
board members standing and laughing